ANTROK PLANT ENGINEERING –
Wide-ranging expertise for your production

ANTROK AUTOMATION –
Automatically more economical

ANTROK CASTING SERVICES –
Efficiency increase thanks to intelligent solutions

ANTROK PLANNING –
Pioneering planning

ANTROK SUPPLY CHAIN –
Full service for our customers

Pfeil nach unten

MOTIVATED 
BY CHALLENGES


Antrok is a specialist in industrial services of various industries. For more than 30 years well-known companies have relied on our expertise in the fields of

  • Plant engineering
  • Automation
  • Casting service
  • Planning
  • Supply Chain 

Five companies work for you hand in hand with a view to the goal, on which we like to be measured: Increased profitability. With no less than the claim to implement the challenges of complex requirements with full commitment in an implementation-oriented way, we work together with you to develop your project.

Our experienced employees - from mechanics to engineers, from plant engineering to contract manufacturing - work hand in hand. At our Antrok Maintenance Campus - centrally located in the middle of Germany and with direct access to the motorway - we bundle all the expertise of our departments in one location.

Technologie Icon Planungsicon Icon Rentabilität

Our drive

Competence in planning and technology, with a full coverage of all processes, to increase the profitability in the production of our customers.

Technology

We intelligently and flexibly use technologies to form new solutions for our customers value chain.

Planning

Thanks to a full coverage, evaluation and optimization of entire production lines, we permanently develop our competences.

Profitability

Planning and implementation of industrial solutions to increase the effciency in production lines.




OUR PORTFOLIO
of services


With around 230 employees, we are there for our customers – many of whom are in the automotive, food and energy industries – right across the globe, and with our technical know-how, we have been a sought-after partner in the fields of plant engineering, automation, casting services, planning and supply chain.

  • Plant engineering
  • Automation
  • Casting Service
  • Planning
  • Supply Chain

Plant engineering

These days, plants are designed to achieve production targets in a cost-effective way. It is essential therefore that the right steps be taken during the planning and construction of a plant and that your plant be integrated into existing production planning. Antrok helps you achieve your full production potential.

Pfeil Icon

Automation

Across all industries, the demands made on modern machines and plants are constantly on the increase. Objectives include greater productivity, efficiency, speed and quality so as to safeguard one’s position in the long run in the face of increasingly intense competition. For more than 30 years, Antrok has specialised in helping customers in different industries increase profitability and make savings in their production.

Pfeil Icon

Casting service

The retrofitting of existing die-casting systems and trimming presses has been a key strength of Antrok for many years. As a long-term partner, we support casting plants well beyond retrofitting, providing a specialised range of services in all upstream and downstream performance areas that are all to do with optimising your production and increasing your profitability.

Pfeil Icon

Planning

Careful planning forms the basis for effective and efficient machine and plant components – from the very first idea to the finished concept. If you need help designing a new plant or are looking for ways to optimise your existing systems and components economically, Antrok is the partner for you. We support you from the initial idea stage right the way through to the smooth integration into your operations.

Pfeil Icon

Supply Chain

Smart industrial services increase a company’s added value and unburden the people and resources involved, allowing for a stronger emphasis on core tasks. Antrok provides tailor-made solutions that increase profitability throughout your production.

Pfeil Icon

DIVERSE TASKS AT
AN ATTRACTIVE EMPLOYER

More

OUR LATEST
NEWS


Design your future with Antrok


At the end of August we participated at the 12th azubi- & studientage in Kassel as exhibitor under the motto "Designing your future with Antrok". This year our apprentices from the 1st and 2nd year of vocational training have brought our apprenticeships - plant mechanic (m/f/d), construction mechanic (m/f/d), industrial mechanic (m/f/d) and Industrial clerk (m/f/d) – closer to over 7000 interested pupils and parents. We are happy to give young people the opportunity to expand their knowledge and skills with an apprenticeship at Antrok and thus to actively design their future.

Specialists of tomorrow


Antrok starts the training year with 7 new trainees. It is important for us to give motivated, young people the opportunity to start their careers in a wide range of professions. On August 1st the training for our trainees began in the professions of plant mechanic, construction mechanic and industrial clerk. We are glad to welcome our new trainees and wish them a very good start in our company.

From vision to success


Antrok at the GIFA. This GIFA 2019 was a very special one for us. With a fresh look, we presented ourselves after the repositioning to international experts and were rewarded with success. The praise from customers, the personal discussion with interested parties and countless new contacts made the world's most important trade fair platform for metallurgy and casting technology, with the motto "The Bright World of Metals", a valuable highlight for Antrok.



ConsentThis website uses Google Analytics and YouTube videos.
Your consent to their use is voluntary and may be revoked at any time.
A simple revocation option and further information can be found in our privacy policy.
Decline Accept

ANTROK ANLAGENTECHNIK –
ALLROUND KNOW-HOW FÜR IHRE PRODUKTION

ANTROK MASCHINENBAU –
GANZ AUTOMATISCH WIRTSCHAFTLICHER

ANTROK GIESSEREISERVICE –
EFFIZIENZGEWINN DURCH INTELLIGENTE LÖSUNGEN

ANTROK PLANUNG –
WEGWEISENDE PLANUNG

ANTROK SUPPLY CHAIN –
FULL-SERVICE FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN

Pfeil nach unten

begeistert von
herausforderungen


Antrok ist Spezialist für Industriedienstleistungen verschiedener Branchen. Seit über 30 Jahren vertrauen namhafte Unternehmen auf unsere Expertise in den Bereichen

  • Anlagentechnik
  • Maschinenbau
  • Gießereiservice
  • Planung
  • Supply Chain 

Fünf Unternehmen arbeiten für Sie Hand in Hand mit dem Blick auf das Ziel, an dem wir uns gerne messen lassen: Gesteigerte Rentablität. Mit nicht weniger als dem Anspruch uns umsetzungsorientiert selbst die Herausforderungen komplexer Anforderungen mit vollem Engagement zu eigen zu machen, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr Projekt.

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter – vom Monteur bis zum Ingenieur, von der Anlagentechnik bis zur Lohnfertigung – arbeiten bei uns Hand in Hand. Auf unserem Antrok Maintenance Campus – zentral gelegen in der Mitte Deutschlands und mit direkter Autobahnanbindung – bündeln wir alle Kompetenzen unserer Fachbereiche an einem Standort.

Technologie Icon Planungsicon Icon Rentabilität

Unser Antrieb

Kompetenz in Planung und Technik, bei einer vollumfänglichen Erfassung aller Prozesse, zur Erhöhung der Rentabilität in der Produktion unserer Kunden.

Technologie

Wir erfüllen den Anspruch, Technik für neue Lösungen intelligent und flexibel zu nutzen, um damit verbundene Prozesse beim Kunden wertschöpfend zu optimieren.

Planung

Durch eine vollumfängliche Erfassung, Bewertung und Optimierung der gesamten Produktionslinie erhöhen wir stetig unsere Kompetenzen.

Rentabilität

Planung und Realisierung von Industrielösungen zur Steigerung der Effizienz in Produktionslinien.




Unser
Leistungsspektrum


Für unsere Kunden – unter anderem aus der Automobil-, Lebensmittel- oder Energieindustrie – sind wir mit rund 230 Mitarbeitern weltweit aktiv und mit unserem technischen Know-how seit über 30 Jahren ein gefragter Partner in den Bereichen Anlagentechnik, Automatisierung, Gießereiservice, Planung und Supply Chain.

  • Anlagentechnik
  • Maschinenbau
  • Gießereiservice
  • Planung
  • Supply Chain

Anlagentechnik

Moderne Anlagen sind darauf ausgerichtet, die eigenen Produktionsziele wirtschaftlich zu erreichen. Schon im Zuge der Anlagenplanung und dem Anlagenbau gilt, es hierfür die richtigen Weichen zu stellen und Ihre Anlage optimal in die bestehende Fertigungsplanung zu integrieren. Antrok unterstützt Sie dabei, dass Potential Ihrer Produktion voll auszuschöpfen und Optimierungen auch in vor- und nachgelagerten Prozessen zu erreichen.

Pfeil Icon

Maschinenbau

Die Anforderungen an moderne Maschinen und Anlagen steigen in allen Branchen kontinuierlich. Die Ziele sind mehr Produktivität und Effizienz, Schnelligkeit und Qualität, um die eigene Position im zunehmend intensiveren Wettbewerb langfristig abzusichern. Seit über 30 Jahren ist Antrok darauf spezialisiert, Kunden verschiedener Branchen bei der Steigerung der Rentabilität und der Realisierung von Einsparmöglichkeiten in ihrer Produktion zu begleiten.

Pfeil Icon

Gießereiservice

Das Nach- und Umrüsten bestehender Druckgießmaschinen und Entgratpressen ist seit vielen Jahren eine Kernkompetenz von Antrok. Als langfristiger Partner begleiten wir Gießereien über das RetroFit hinaus mit einem spezialisierten Dienstleistungsangebot in allen vor- und nachgelagerten Leistungsbereichen, die mit der Optimierung Ihrer Produktion und der Steigerung Ihrer Rentabilität verbunden sind.

Pfeil Icon

Planung

Eine durchdachte Planung ist die Basis für effektive und leistungsfähige Maschinen und Anlagenkomponenten. Wenn es darum geht, Sie bei der Planung einer neuen Anlage zu unterstützen, oder wenn Sie nach Möglichkeiten suchen, vorhandene Maschinen, Komponenten oder Anlagen wirtschaftlich zu optimieren, ist Antrok Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner. Wir begleiten Sie – von der ersten Idee bis hin zur reibungslosen Integration in Ihre Betriebsabläufe.

Pfeil Icon

Supply Chain

Intelligente Industriedienstleistungen steigern die Wertschöpfung im Unternehmen und entlasten die handelnden Personen und Ressourcen für eine stärkere Konzentration auf ihre Kernaufgaben. Antrok bietet Ihnen individuell auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnittene Lösungen zur Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit entlang Ihres Produktionsprozesses. Höchste Flexibilität und Offenheit für neue Anforderungen sind dabei Kernstärken, die uns auszeichnen.

Pfeil Icon

Vielfältige Aufgaben bei
einem attraktiven Arbeitgeber

Mehr

Aktuelles
bei Antrok


Mit Antrok deine Zukunft gestalten


Unter dem Motto „Mit Antrok deine Zukunft gestalten“ haben wir Ende August als Aussteller an den 12. azubi- & studientagen in Kassel teilgenommen. Auszubildende aus dem 1. und 2. Lehrjahr haben in diesem Jahr den über 7000 interessierten Schülern und Eltern unsere Ausbildungsberufe – Anlagenmechaniker (m/w/d), Konstruktionsmechaniker (m/w/d), Industriemechaniker (m/w/d) und Industriekaufmann (m/w/d) – näher gebracht. Wir freuen uns jungen Menschen die Chance zu ermöglichen ihr Wissen und Können bei uns mit einer Berufsausbildung zu erweitern und so ihre Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten.

Fachkräfte von Morgen


Antrok startet mit 7 neuen Auszubildenden das Ausbildungsjahr. Es ist uns wichtig motivierte, junge Menschen in den unterschiedlichsten Berufen einen Start ins Berufsleben zu ermöglichen. Am 01. August startete die Ausbildung für unsere Azubis in den Berufen Anlagenmechaniker, Konstruktionsmechaniker und Industriekaufmann. Wir freuen uns sehr unsere neuen Azubis herzlich begrüßen zu können und wünschen ihnen einen sehr guten Start in unserem Unternehmen.

Von der Vision zum Erfolg


Antrok auf der GIFA. Diese GIFA 2019 war für uns eine ganz besondere. Mit frischer Optik haben wir uns nach der Neupositionierung der internationalen Fachwelt präsentiert und sind mit Erfolg belohnt worden. Der Lob vom Kunden, das persönliche Gespräch mit Interessenten und unzählige neue Kontakte machten die weltweit wichtigste Messeplattform der Metallurgie- und Gießereitechnik, unter dem Motto „The Bright World of Metals“, für Antrok zum wertvollen Highlight.



Einwilligung zur Nutzung.Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics und Videos von YouTube.
Ihre Einwilligung in deren Nutzung ist freiwillig und kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.
Eine einfache Widerrufsmöglichkeit sowie weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Ablehnen Akzeptieren